Important Events

DateEvent
Thursday 16 January 2020Year 8 Parent Subject Evening 16:30 -19:00
Thursday 23 January 2020DofE Bronze Parent Meeting - Evening tba
Thursday 30 January 2020DofE Silver & Gold Parent Meeting - Evening tba
Monday 3 February 2020Sixth Form Interviews Commence
Thursday 6 February 2020Year 10 Parent Subject Evening 16:30-19:00
Thursday 27 February 2020Year 7 Parent Subject Evening 16:30 - 19:00
Monday 2 March 2020Year 9 (Td/IPV & MenACWY) Immunisations
Monday 9 March 2020 Open Morning 1 for Year 6 Families 09:15 - 10:45
Monday 16 March 2020Open Morning 2 for Year 6 Families 09:15 - 10:45
Wednesday 25 March 2020Rotary & OAP Spring Easter Event - Tea Party 14:00 - 15:30
Thursday 26 March 2020Year 11/12 & 13 Parent Subject Evening 16;00 - 19:00
Wednesday 1 April 2020Easter Eggstravaganza Show tba

 

‘One More Time’

For more information and to book tickets, please click the link below.

One More Time Invite

 

Welcome to our open events Click here
We recommend
About
Useful Information
Contact